NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 27-02-2024 and 28-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani, is cancelled from 27-02-2024 to 01-03-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)